Song now playing:

Can You Hear Me - on the Album:
Out of the Blue

featuring Antja Thompson, Ed Platt and Donna Axton

Out of the Blue Song List:

1. Can You Hear Me
2. Little White Moon
3. Bus Stop
4. Going Back to Georgia
5. Over the Rainbow
6. We Danced Anyway
7. Tell Me Why
8. Aint Misbehavin
9. Signed Sealed Delivered
10. The Weight

Home Music Video Store About